Staff Directory

Staff Directory

Administration

Kim MacLeod
Principal
kimberly.macleod@nlsd.ab.ca
780-594-3232

Nicole Coben
Assistant Principal
nicole.coben@nlsd.ab.ca
780-594-3232

 

Kindergarten

Jessica Gunn
jessica.gunn@nlsd.ab.ca

Jeanna Head
jeanna.head@nlsd.ab.ca

Kiera Noble
kiera.noble@nlsd.ab.ca

 Grade One

Laura Anderson
laura.anderson@nlsd.ab.ca

Tara Gale
tara.gale@nlsd.ab.ca

Jodi Noble
jodi.noble@nlsd.ab.ca

Tracy Poirier
tracy.poirier@nlsd.ab.ca

Jackie Wakaruk
jackie.wakaruk@nlsd.ab.ca

 

Grade Two

Erin Bowering
erin.bowering@nlsd.ab.ca

Andrea Rudderham
andrea.rudderham@nlsd.ab.ca

Sarah Sadegian
sarah.sadegian@nlsd.ab.ca


Grade Three

Foote, Samantha
samantha.foote@nlsd.ab.ca

Holoboff, Beverley
beverley.holoboff@nlsd.ab.ca

Steve MacLean
loughlan.maclean@nlsd.ab.ca

Inclusive Education

Kathryn Rickert
SST Coordinator/Music
kathryn.rickert@nlsd.ab.ca
Dusty Fraser
Student Advocacy Counsellor
dusty.fraser@nlsd.ab.ca
 

 

Administrative Assistant
Lori Munford
Librarian
Crystal Wolvengrey
 
Educational Assistants

Roxann Evanson Susanne Hildt Lea Hodinsky
Jessica LeRoux Helen Lewis Shauna Muzechka
Spencer Waverly Donna Stratychuk Charla Turnell
Pam Wells    
Preschool & Out of School Care

Out of School Care
Jan Livingstone
jan.livingstone@nlsd.ab.ca
Preschool
Nyree Hunter
nyree.smithhunter@nlsd.ab.ca